PhD candidates studying the terrestrial systems

IMPRS-ESM doctoral candidates are either affiliated with the department The Land in the Earth System (LES) of the Max Planck Institute for Meteorology or with the Physical Meteorology of the Meteorological Institute, or the Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change, both of the Universität Hamburg.

 

'G' in the address indicates a room in the 'Geomatikum', Bundesstrasse 55,

'S' guides you to the offices at Schäferkampsallee 29.

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX

 

NameEmailResearchGroupPhoneAddress
Dunkl, Istv?nistvan.dunkl@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-biosphere interactions41173 542G1704
Duque Villegas, Mateo mateo.duque@mpimet.mpg.de Director's Research Group (Land)41174 110G1710
Hu, Pinhsinpinhsin.hu@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (Land)41173 542G1704
Jungandreas, Leonoreleonore.jungandreas@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (Land)41173 147B424
Rehder, Zo?zoe.rehder@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (Land)41173 542G1704
Schickhoff, Meikemeike.schickhoff@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interactions41173 126G1713
Specht, Noranora-farina.specht@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (Land)41173 126G1713
Wey, Hao-wei hao-wei.wey@mpimet.mpg.deForest Management in the Earth System41173 218G1712
Wong, Josephinejosephine.wong@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (Land)41173 148G1713