PhD candidates studying the terrestrial systems

IMPRS-ESM doctoral candidates are either affiliated with the department The Land in the Earth System (LES) of the Max Planck Institute for Meteorology or with the Physical Meteorology of the Meteorological Institute, or the Research Unit Sustainability and Global Change, both of the Universität Hamburg.

 

'G' in the address indicates a room in the 'Geomatikum', Bundesstrasse 55,

'S' guides you to the offices at Schäferkampsallee 29.

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX

 

NameEmailResearchGroupPhoneAddress
Duque Villegas, Mateo mateo.duque@mpimet.mpg.de Climate Vegetation Dynamics41174 254G1711
Dunkl, Istvanistvan.dunkl@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction41173 542G1704
Hu, Pinhsinpinhsin.hu@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Vegetation Dynamics41173 542G1704
Schickhoff, Meikemeike.schickhoff@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction41173 110G1710
Reinken, Constanzeconstanze.reinken@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction42838 542G1704
Specht, Noranora-farina.specht@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Vegetation Dynamics41173 126G1713
Wong, Josephinejosephine.wong@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Vegetation Dynamics41173 148G1713