PhD candidates studying the atmospheric systems

IMPRS-ESM doctoral candidates are either affiliated with the department ‘The Atmosphere in the Earth system’ (AES) of the Max Planck Institute for Meteorology (MPI-M) or with the ‘Meteorological Institute’ of the Universität Hamburg (UHH).

 

'B' in the address indicates a room at Bundesstrasse 53, 

'GB' indicates a room in the building at Grindelberg 5.

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX

 

NameEmailResearchGroupPhoneAddress
Campos, Hernanhernan.campos@mpimet.mpg.deTropical Cloud Observations 41173 183B412
Dorff, Henninghenning.dorff@uni-hamburg.deUHH Meteorological Institute42838 4920G1631
Franke, Henninghenning.franke@mpimet.mpg.deWave Driven Circulations41173 104B313
Gnanaraj, Abisha Maryabisha.gnanaraj@mpimet.mpg.de Global Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Guenther, Moritzmoritz.guenther@mpimet.mpg.de Global Circulation and Climate41173 404B307
Hemshorn de S?nchez, Anna Luisaanna.luisa.sanchez@tuhh.detbdtbdTUHH
Keil, Paulpaul.keil@mpimet.mpg.deGlobal Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Kirsch, Bastianbastian.kirsch@uni-hamburg.deModel verification and diagnostics42838 5158G1632
Kroll, Clarissaclarissa.kroll@mpimet.mpg.deStratospheric Forcing and Climate41174 388B419
Lang, Theresatheresa.lang@mpimet.mpg.deDrivers of tropical circulation41173 183B412
Morfa Avalos, Yanmichelyanmichel.morfa-avalos@mpimet.mpg.deCloud-Wave Coupling41173 147B424
Peinado Bravo, Angelangel.peinado@mpimet.mpg.deComputational Infrastructure and Model Development41173 104B313
Prange, Marcmarc.prange@uni-hamburg.deEUREC4A Moist Layer42838 8120G1527
Radtke, Julejule.radtke@mpimet.mpg.deClouds and tropical circulation42838 8120G1527
R?mer, Florianflorian.roemer@uni-hamburg.deRadiation and Remote Sensing 42838-8123G1533
Sharma, Shivanishivani.sharma@hereon.deModel-Driven Machine Learning04152 87-2156hereon
Schmidt, Lucaluca.schmidt@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitation Convection41173 388B419
Strigunova, Ianaiana.strigunova@mpimet.mpg.deTheoretical Meteorology42838 5069GB406
Vicari, Robertrobert.vicari@mpimet.mpg.deCloud-wave coupling41173 466B405
Winkler, Mariusmarius.winkler@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitating Convection41173 106B307