PhD candidates in IMPRS-ESM

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX,   'B': Bundesstrasse 53,   'GB': Grindelberg 5,   'G': 'Geomatikum' , Bundesstrasse 55,   'S': Schäferkampsallee 29,   'W': Welckerstrasse 8,  'HZG': Helmholz-Zentrum Geesthacht

NameEmailResearchGroupPhoneAddress
Beobide Arsuaga, Goratzgoratz.beobide-arsuaga@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42837 7481B337
Burt, Danieldaniel.burt@mpimet.mpg.deBiogeochemistry research 41173 193B117
Carvalho Oliveira, Juliannajulianna.carvalho@hzg.dePaleoclimate and Coastal Impacts04152 87 1824HZG
Duque Villegas, Mateo mateo.duque@mpimet.mpg.de Director?s Research Group (LES)41174 254G1711
Dunkl, Istv?nistvan.dunkl@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (LES)41173 542G1704
Finn, Tobiastobias.sebastian.finn@uni-hamburg.deAtmospheric Measurements / Process Modelling42838 6721G1628
Franke, Henninghenning.franke@mpimet.mpg.deWave Driven Circulations41173 104B313
George, Geetgeet.george@mpimet.mpg.deTropical Cloud Observations41173 207B430
Gie?e, C?lineceline.giesse@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42838 7469 B339
G?nther, Moritzmoritz.guenther@mpimet.mpg.de Global Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Hellmich, Laralara.hellmich@mpimet.mpg.deDecadal Climate Prediction (MiKlip)41173 205B227
Henry, Claraclara.henry@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Physics41174 245B124
Hu, Pinhsinpinhsin.hu@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 542G1704
Jungandreas, Leonoreleonore.jungandreas@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 147B424
Keil, Paulpaul.keil@mpimet.mpg.deGlobal Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Kirsch, Bastianbastian.kirsch@uni-hamburg.deModel verification and diagnostics42838 5158G1632
Kluft, Lukaslukas.kluft@mpimet.mpg.deRadiation and Remote Sensing (MI)42838 8122G1531
Krieger, Danieldaniel.krieger@hzg.deCoastal Climate04152 87 1559HZG
Kr?nert, Lukaslukas.kroenert@mpimet.mpg.deMathematics and Computational Physics group41173 168B318
Kroll, Clarissaclarissa.kroll@mpimet.mpg.deStratospheric Forcing and Climate41174 388B419
Kumar, Arjunarjun.kumar@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41173 280B122
Lang, Theresatheresa.lang@mpimet.mpg.deDrivers of tropical circulation41173 183B412
Marcolino Nielsen, Daviddavid.nielsen@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42836 7469B339
McKinnon-Gray, Elliotelliot.mckinnon-gray@mpimet.mpg.deDrivers of Tropical Circulation (MI)42838 9207G4012
Mayer, Bj?rnbjoern.mayer@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42837 7481B337
Mieslinger, Theresatheresa.mieslinger@mpimet.mpg.deRadiation and Remote Sensing (MI)42838 8122G1531
Morfa Avalos, Yanmichelyanmichel.morfa-avalos@mpimet.mpg.deCloud-Wave Coupling41173 147B424
Paccini Pena, Lauralaura.paccini@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitation Convection41173 183B412
Prange, Marcmarc.prange@uni-hamburg.deEUREC4A Moist Layer42838 8120G1527
Puebla Renter?a, Lucianaluciana.puebla-renteria@mpimet.mpg.deEnvironmental Economics42838 3223VMP 2138
Radtke, Julejule.radtke@mpimet.mpg.deClouds and tropical circulation42838 8120G1527
Ramme, Lennartlennart.ramme@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41174 193B117
Ratzke, Leonieleonie.ratzke@mpimet.mpg.deSocial Economics42838-4805Welckerstr. 8, 4.16
Rehder, Zo?zoe.rehder@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (LES)42838 542G1704
Ritschel, Markusmarkus.ritschel@mpimet.mpg.deSea ice - UHH, Dirk Notz42838 6518B240
Rohrschneider, Timtim.rohrschneider@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41173 245B124
Schickhoff, Meikemeike.schickhoff@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (LES)41173 126G1713
Schmidt, Lucaluca.schmidt@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitation Convection41173 388B419
Schulz, Haukehauke.schulz@mpimet.mpg.deTropical Cloud Observations41173 183B412
Specht, Mia Sophiemia-sophie.specht@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41173 168B318
Specht, Noranora-farina.specht@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 126G1713
Spring, Aaronaaron.spring@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Biogeochemistry41173 280B122
Ssebandeke, Johnjohn.ssebandeke@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Statistics41174 168B168
Strigunova, Ianaiana.strigunova@mpimet.mpg.deTheoretical Meteorology42838 5069GB406
Vicari, Robertrobert.vicari@mpimet.mpg.deCloud-wave coupling41173 104B313
Wey, Hao-wei hao-wei.wey@mpimet.mpg.deForest Management in the Earth System41173 218G1712
Wong, Josephinejosephine.wong@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 148G1713