PhD candidates in IMPRS-ESM

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX,   'B': Bundesstrasse 53,   'GB': Grindelberg 5,   'G': 'Geomatikum' , Bundesstrasse 55,   'S': Schäferkampsallee 29,   'W': Welckerstrasse 8,  'HZG': Helmholz-Zentrum Geesthacht

PhD candidates in IMPRS-ESM

NameEmailResearchGroupPhoneAddress
Beobide Arsuaga, Goratzgoratz.beobide-arsuaga@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42837 7481B337
Burt, Danieldaniel.burt@mpimet.mpg.deBiogeochemistry research 41173 193B117
Campos, Hernanhernan.campos@mpimet.mpg.deTropical Cloud Observations 41173 183B412
Carnier Casaroli, Lucaslucas.casaroli@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Biogeochemistry41173 158B222
Carvalho Oliveira, Juliannajulianna.carvalho-oliveira@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modelling42838 5656B345
Dorff, Henninghenning.dorff@uni-hamburg.deAtmospheric Measurements / Process Modelling42838 4920G1631
Duque Villegas, Mateo mateo.duque@mpimet.mpg.de Director?s Research Group (LES)41174 254G1711
Dunkl, Istvanistvan.dunkl@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (LES)41173 542G1704
Fan, Hongdoufan.hongdou@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42838 xxxxB341
Franke, Henninghenning.franke@mpimet.mpg.deWave Driven Circulations41173 104B313
Gnanaraj, Abishaabisha-mary.gnanaraj@mpimet.mpg.deGlobal Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Giesse, Celineceline.giesse@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42838 7469 B339
Guenther, Moritzmoritz.guenther@mpimet.mpg.de Global Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Hellmich, Laralara.hellmich@mpimet.mpg.deDecadal Climate Prediction (MiKlip)41173 205B227
Henry, Claraclara.henry@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Physics41174 245B124
Hu, Pinhsinpinhsin.hu@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 542G1704
Jungandreas, Leonoreleonore.jungandreas@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 147B424
Keil, Paulpaul.keil@mpimet.mpg.deGlobal Circulation and Climate41173 386B429
Kirsch, Bastianbastian.kirsch@uni-hamburg.deModel verification and diagnostics42838 5158G1632
Krieger, Danieldaniel.krieger@hzg.deCoastal Climate04152 87 1559HZG
Kroll, Clarissaclarissa.kroll@mpimet.mpg.deStratospheric Forcing and Climate41174 388B419
Kumar, Arjunarjun.kumar@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41173 280B122
Lang, Theresatheresa.lang@mpimet.mpg.deDrivers of tropical circulation41173 183B412
Liu, Quanquan.liu@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41173 205B227
Machnitzki, Tobiastobias.machnitzki@hereon.deModel-Driven Machine Learning04152 87 2154hereon
Marcolino Nielsen, Daviddavid.nielsen@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42836 7469B339
Mayer, Bjoernbjoern.mayer@mpimet.mpg.deClimate Modeling Group (IfM)42837 7481B337
Mieslinger, Theresatheresa.mieslinger@mpimet.mpg.deRadiation and Remote Sensing (MI)42838 8122G1531
Morfa Avalos, Yanmichelyanmichel.morfa-avalos@mpimet.mpg.deCloud-Wave Coupling41173 147B424
Paccini Pena, Lauralaura.paccini@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitation Convection41173 183B412
Peinado Bravo, Angelangel.peinado@mpimet.mpg.deComputational Infrastructure and Model Development41173 104B313
Prange, Marcmarc.prange@uni-hamburg.deEUREC4A Moist Layer42838 8120G1527
Puebla Renteria, Lucianaluciana.puebla-renteria@mpimet.mpg.deEnvironmental Economics42838 3223VMP 2138
Radtke, Julejule.radtke@mpimet.mpg.deClouds and tropical circulation42838 8120G1527
Ramme, Lennartlennart.ramme@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41174 193B117
Ratzke, Leonieleonie.ratzke@mpimet.mpg.deSocial Economics42838-4805Welckerstr. 8, 4.16
Rehder, Zoezoe.rehder@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (LES)42838 542G1704
Ritschel, Markusmarkus.ritschel@mpimet.mpg.deSea ice - UHH, Dirk Notz42838 6518B240
R?mer, Florianflorian.roemer@uni-hamburg.deRadiation and Remote Sensing 42838-8123G1533
Rohrschneider, Timtim.rohrschneider@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41173 245B124
Schickhoff, Meikemeike.schickhoff@mpimet.mpg.deClimate-Biogeosphere Interaction group (LES)41173 110G1710
Schmidt, Lucaluca.schmidt@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitation Convection41173 388B419
Schulz, Haukehauke.schulz@mpimet.mpg.deTropical Cloud Observations41173 183B412
Sharma, Shivanishivani.sharma@hereon.deModel-Driven Machine Learning04152 87-2156hereon
Specht, Mia Sophiemia-sophie.specht@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (OES)41173 168B318
Specht, Noranora-farina.specht@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 126G1713
Ssebandeke, Johnjohn.ssebandeke@mpimet.mpg.deOcean Statistics41174 168B168
Strigunova, Ianaiana.strigunova@mpimet.mpg.deTheoretical Meteorology42838 5069GB406
Vicari, Robertrobert.vicari@mpimet.mpg.deCloud-wave coupling41173 104B313
Winkler, Mariusmarius.winkler@mpimet.mpg.dePrecipitating Convection41173 125B330
Wong, Josephinejosephine.wong@mpimet.mpg.deDirector?s Research Group (LES)41173 148G1713