Advisors

Phone Hamburg in Germany: 0049 40 - XXX,   'B': Bundesstrasse 53,   'GB': Grindelberg 5,   'G': 'Geomatikum' , Bundesstrasse 55,   'S': Schäferkampsallee 29,   'W': Welckerstrasse 8

Advisors

NameEmailInstitutePhoneAddress
Ament, Felixfelix.ament@mpimet.mpg.deUHH Meteorological Institute41173 277G1635
Baehr, Johannajohanna.baehr@uni-hamburg.deUHH Institute of Oceanography42838 7736B343
Bao, Jiaweijiawei.bao@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System411730317B421
Brovkin, Victorvictor.brovkin@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M Climate Vegetation Dynamics41173 339G1717
Buehler, Stefanstefan.buehler@uni-hamburg.deUHH Meteorological Institute42838 8124G1534
Claussen, Martinmartin.claussen@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M Climate Vegetation Dynamics41173 225G1719
Drupp, Moritzmoritz.drupp@uni-hamburg.deUHH School of Business, Economics and Social Sciences42838 6171VMP
Giorgetta, Marcomarco.giorgetta@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 358B314
Greenberg, Daviddavid.greenberg@hereon.dehereon
Hohenegger, Cathycathy.hohenegger@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 302B411
Ilyina, Tatianatatiana.ilyina@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 164B218
Jungclaus, Johannjohann.jungclaus@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 109B219
Kapsch, Marie-Luisemarie.kapsch@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 181B120
Klocke, Danieldaniel.klocke@mpimet.mpg.deScientific Computing41173 144B329
Landschuetzer, Peterpeter.landschuetzer@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System4041173 145B127
Marotzke, Jochemjochem.marotzke@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System; Head of IMPRS-ESM41173 440B215
Mellado, Juan Pedrojuan.pedro.mellado@uni-hamburg.deUHH Earth Science42838 5031G1619
Mueller, Wolfgangwolfgang.mueller@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 370B212
Naumann, Ann Kristinann-kristin.naumann@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 239B427
Notz, Dirkdirk.notz@uni-hamburg.deUHH Institute of Oceanography42838 5337B244
Perino, Grischagrischa.perino@wiso.uni-hamburg.deUHH School of Business, Economics and Social Sciences42838-8767Welckerstr. 8
Schannwell, Clemensclemens.schannwell@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 136B129
Schmidt, Haukehauke.schmidt@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 405B416
Shokri, Nimanima.shokri@tuhh.deHamburg University of Technology42878 2870
Stephan, Claudiaclaudia.stephan@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 124B409
Stevens, Bjoernbjorn.stevens@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 421B414
Timmreck, Claudiaclaudia.timmreck@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Atmosphere in the Earth System41173 384B407
von Storch, Jin-Songjin-song.von.storch@mpimet.mpg.deMPI-M The Ocean in the Earth System41173 155B217
Weisse, Ralfralf.weisse@hereon.dehereon
Zagar, Nedjeljkanedjeljka.zagar@uni-hamburg.deUHH Meteorological Institute42838 9208GB4013